How to save/restore your data
Go to the Settings -> User option. You will see a "Cloud Save" and "Cloud Restore". Using these options allow you to transfer your user profile from one device to another. The following data is saved:
- Current tickets and powerballs
- Which tables are unlocked
- All the brix checkpoints
- All the unlocked mods
- Your achievements progress
Note: You must manually save your progress before you can restore it - either on a single device or a different device. Be careful to save before a manual hardware reset or transferring to a new phone.
The game is skipping frames for a couple of seconds and then goes back to normal
On some setup involving multiple screens or an external screen, you might have this problem. To solve it, go to Settings->Video and turn VSync off.